Skip to content

Mad Men

January 7, 2010

Is it just me or does TULLE clothing remind you of Mad Men?  I love the fun prints and bright colors!  Also, their sale right now is pretty amazing.  Apparently they had a clearance going on earlier in the week in which most of their sale items were on clearance for $3.  While I am certainly sad that I missed out, I will happily take most of the deals they are now offering.

Take for instance this beautiful tulip skirt:

Cotton Tulip Skirt, $26

Looking for something edgier?

Faux Leather Jacket, $85

Looking forward to spring?

Lawn Flare Skirt, $34

Happy shopping!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 10, 2010 4:17 pm

    I think ModCloth clothes remind me more of Mad Men than Tulle, even!

Leave a Reply

