Skip to content

Free Sample Friday!

November 20, 2009

Is anyone else feeling pressured to buy presents?  I sure do, but I realize that I need to get wish lists from everyone and set up a budget (yes, a budget).  I tend to spend money blindly, not realizing that the $20 white elephant gift is now costing me $40, because I keep tacking things onto the present.  It starts out as a coffee mug and gift certificate and then I am adding coffee grounds, a set of mugs and a coffee table book.  I have a problem. I know.
So for those of you who are like me, here are some free samples to cure that Christmas shopping itch:

Free Dunkin Donuts sample pouch of coffee

Huggies movable diapers (love the ads for this!)

Prilosec heartburn reliever

Garnier Nutrioniste

Philosophy Shower Gel (become a fan on Facebook!)

Splenda Sticks

Nick Chavez Hair Care (choose from shampoo, conditioner or gel)

 

Happy shopping!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

