Skip to content

Gap Holiday Ads

November 13, 2009

We all read Stuff White People Like, right?  There have been a couple of times when I am in the moment doing something like, say, riding (or falling off) a Vespa scooter and thinking to myself, “damn, I am white!”  The caucasian in me comes out every holiday season as I anxiously anticipate the latest and greatest Gap holiday ads. 

Gap

I happened to catch the first one last night, as I was flipping between channels, you can watch it on the Gap website here. Nothing says happy holidays, quite like a bunch of white kids getting down and shaking what their momma gave them in Gap khakis and knits!

JohnGap

Ah, yes, it will be a happy holiday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

